Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Tumey Mortuary
611 Gibson Avenue
Mount Pleasant, Texas 75455
Tel: (903) 572-2526

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Margie B. (Smith) Hardiman Sun September 07, 2014
La Maurice Fomby Fri August 22, 2014
Minnie Jewel (Thomas) Thomas Fri August 08, 2014
Willie Lee Mack Tue August 05, 2014
Rosie Marie (Hurndon) Jones Mon July 07, 2014
Debra Faye (Thomas) Grant Sat June 28, 2014
William Harlene "Hank" Mickens Sun June 22, 2014
Henry D. Norman, Sr. Tue June 10, 2014
Melvin Leo McGill Mon April 28, 2014
Johnny Wayne Bennett Sun April 27, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Tumey Mortuary . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |