Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Tumey Mortuary
611 Gibson Avenue
Mount Pleasant, TX 75455
Tel: 1-903-572-2526

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Otis Ray Peel, Jr. Mon January 25, 2016
Charles Davis, Sr. Sun January 24, 2016
Jeanette (Warren) Warren Mon January 04, 2016
Amanda Delores (Cannon) Bouren Mon December 21, 2015
Stanley Craig Pope Fri December 18, 2015
Perry B. Morgan Fri December 04, 2015
Arthur Glenn (Pete) Peoples Mon November 16, 2015
Ruth (Green) Price Tue October 20, 2015
Clevan Nickelberry, Jr. Thu October 01, 2015
Catherine Alice Rutherford Fri September 18, 2015

Copyright © 2016 Tumey Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |